RU   EN
Logistics Museum

Online logistics games

Offline logistics games

Multimedia

Interesting pictures

Coloring pages

This section contains interesting logistics-themed photographs. If you want to share any of your own photographs relating to logistics, send them to us via email.



Bridegroom Kong Qingyang and his bride Shen Likun sit on a forklift, which is transformed into a wedding car, during their wedding in Xingtai, Hebei province, China. Kong, a former forklift driver, met his bride Shen, who was a forklift seller, while buying a forklift from her.

Picture: REUTERS.
Source: The Telegraph



Zebras being transported in a 20-foot container from the Soysambu Conservancy in the Amboseli National Park, Kenya. The Kenyan authorities decided to transfer the animals due to a severe drought, which resulted in a sharp decline in the zebra and buffalo populations. The decrease in the amount of prey forced predators such as lions and tigers to attack livestock belonging to farmers and wander into farm territories adjacent to the park.

Picture: AFP/Getty.
Source: Animalpicture



Scattered maritime containers and loading equipment after the tsunami in the port of Sendai, Japan, March 2011.

Picture: Associated Press/Itsuo Inouye
Source: National Geographic



A very popular photo on the internet about breaking the safety rules during loading operations. Generally, forklifts are intended for horizontal transport and for lifting loads to a modest height. This photograph shows how workers are trying to overcome the fork height limit. A heavy-duty forklift is lifting another forklift, which itself is lifting a load.

Hyundai Heavy Industries. Work or Pleasure.

A photo collage from the Work or Pleasure advertising campaign held by Hyundai Heavy Industries. Forklift operators are playing checkers with gigantic black and white barrels placed on wooden pallets.

Source: Hyundai Heavy Industries Europe



Freight vehicles frequently make it difficult for other drivers to pass or switch lanes on the highway. The concept of the “Transparentius” continuous broadcast system, developed by the Art. Lebedev Studio, makes it possible to increase road transport safety. The system broadcasts a video signal from the camera that is mounted on the front side of the vehicle to the rear door panels, which enables the driver to evaluate the conditions in the blind spot prior to making a maneuver. “Transparentius” makes driving easy during the day and at night. See for yourself how various images will look on the front side of the semi-trailer by using the Design Your Truck feature from the “Multimedia” section.

Source: Art. Lebedev Studio



British-born, Andy Tyler took his souped-up supermarket cart for a spin reaching speeds of 50 mph. Taylor had fished out his cart from a river and spent 50 pounds for new wheels, brakes and steering wheel, while also installing jet engine, which he built himself using instructions he found on the internet. A heat-reflective screen was installed behind the pilot’s back to avoid burns from the engine that can reach a temperature of 600°C.

Source: The Sun



Pallet House – a house built out of wooden euro-pallets, – a  project designed by two students from the Institute of Vienna, Schnetzer Andreas Claus and Pils Gregor. The idea came about as a result of a 2008 architecture contest. Since then, these types of homes have been used as installations in several European cities as well as for their designated purpose in South Africa.

Source: ArchDaily



Air gliding drummers performing at the international CeMAT 2008 exhibition. The performers are floating above the stage, while attached to the spreader of a Hyster reachstacker. The model 1:50 scaled of this reachstacker can be seen in the Logistics Museum.

Source: KIIT



Photo collage vividly displaying the comparative dimensions curent biggest cruise liner in the world – Allure of the Seas (second Oasis class vessel) and the biggest cruise liner in the world at the time it was built, the Titanic (second Olympic class vessel), which sank after colliding with an iceberg on April 14th, 1912.



One of the ads for the anti-inflammatory medicine “Voltaren”for muscle and joint pain; The poster for the ad campaign under the slogan of “Because we do things we’re not build for” depicts a man as a forklift lifting a heavy box.



Propeller and rudder of the Pasha Bulker bulk carrier that was stranded after a storm on the Nobbis beach (Australia) on June 11, 2007. For some time, this vessel was the main attraction at the resort town.

Source: Fotopedia

© Logistics Museum, 2011–

RU   EN
Музей логистики

Логистические онлайн-игры

Логистические офлайн-игры

Мультимедиа

Интересные фотографии

Раскраски

В этом разделе собраны интересные фотографии на тему логистики. Если Вы хотите поделиться другими необычными фотографиями, связанными с логистикой, присылайте их на наш адрес электронной почты.



Жених Конг Ксингянг и его невеста Шен Ликун едут на вилочном погрузчике, заделанном под свадебный автомобиль, во время своей свадьбы в Синтайе, округе китайской провинции Хэбэй. Конг, бывший водитель погрузчика, познакомился со своей невестой Шен, работавшей продавцом погрузчиков, когда покупал у нее погрузчик.

Фото: REUTERS
Источник: The Telegraph



Зебры в 20-футовом контейнере во время их транспортировки из заповедника Сойсамбу в национальный парк Амбосели в Кении. Решение о перевозке животных кенийскими властями было принято из-за сильной засухи, вызвавшей резкое сокращение популяция зебр и буйволов. Это привело к тому, что гонимые голодом хищники, вроде львов и тигров, начали нападать на домашний скот фермеров, участки земли которых расположены по соседству с парком.

Фото: AFP/Getty
Источник: Блог о животных



Разбросанные морские контейнеры и перегрузочная техника в порту Сендай после цунами, обрушившегося на Японию в марте 2011 года.

Фото: Associated Press/Itsuo Inouye
Источник: National Geographic



Очень распространенная фотография в интернете на тему нарушения правил безопасности при выполнении грузовых работ. Вилочные погрузчики, как известно, предназначены преимущественно для горизонтальной транспортировки грузов и поднятия грузов на небольшую высоту. На этой фотографии видно как рабочие пытаются обойти ограничение, вызванное недостаточной высотой подъема вил погрузчика. Тяжеловесный вилочный погрузчик поднимает на вилах другой вилочный погрузчик, который в свою очередь поднимает груз.

Hyundai Heavy Industries. Work or Pleasure.

Фотоколлаж из рекламной кампании Work or Pleasure («Работа или удовольствие»), которую проводит производитель тяжелой техники Hyundai Heavy Industries. Водители вилочных погрузчиков играют в гигантские шашки белыми и черными бочками, размещенными на деревянных поддонах.

Источник: Hyundai Heavy Industries Europe



Концепт системы непрерывного транслирования «Транспарентиус», разработанный Студией Артемия Лебедева, позволяет повысить безопасность дорожного движения при обгоне грузовых автомобилей. Система транслирует на панели задних дверей видеосигнал с камеры, закрепленной в передней части грузовика, и тем самым дает возможность водителям сзади идущего транспорта оценить обстановку в «слепой зоне» перед выполнением маневра. Вы можете самостоятельно прикинуть, как различные изображения будут смотреться на торцевой части полуприцепа, воспользовавшись сервисом Design Your Truck из раздела «Мультимедиа».

Источник: Студия Артемия Лебедева



Британец Энди Тайлер (Andy Tyler) прокатился в переоборудованной им супермаркетной тележке на скорости свыше 80 км/ч. Эту тележку Тайлер выловил в реке и потратил 50 фунтов на новые колеса, тормоза и рулевое управление, а также снабдил тележку реактивным двигателем, который он смастерил по инструкции из интернета. За спиной пилота пришлось установить теплоотражающий экран, чтобы не обжечься о корпус двигателя, накаляющийся до 600°C.

Источник: The Sun



Pallet House – дом, построенный из деревянных европоддонов, – проект двух студентов Венского университета Щнетзера Андреаса Клауса (Schnetzer Andreas Claus) и Пилса Грегора (Pils Gregor). Идея первого проекта родилась благодаря архитектурному конкурсу, проходившему в 2008 году. С тех пор такие дома выставляются в качестве инсталляций в нескольких городах Европы, а также используются по своему прямому назначению в Южной Африке.

Источник: ArchDaily



Выступление парящих в воздухе барабанщиков на международной выставке CeMAT 2008. Артисты подвешены к сцене, закрепленной на спредере ричстакера Hyster. Модель такого ричстакера в масштабе 1:50 можно увидеть в Музее логистики.

Источник: КИИТ



Фотоколлаж, наглядно показывающий относительные размеры самого большого на сегодняшний день в мире круизного лайнера Allure of the Seas (второго судна класса «Оазис») и крупнейшего по величине на момент своей постройки круизного лайнера Titanic (второго судна класса «Олимпик»), затонувшего в результате столкновения с айсбергом 14 апреля 1912 года.



Один из серии рекламных плакатов противовоспалительного препарата «Вольтарен», применяемого при болях в мышцах и суставах. На плакате рекламной кампании, проходящей под девизом «Потому что мы делаем вещи, для которых мы не созданы», изображен мужчина в виде вилочного погрузчика, поднимающего тяжелую коробку.



Гребной винт и руль сухогруза Pasha Bulker, выброшенного после шторма на пляж Ноббис (Австралия) 11 июня 2007 года. Это судно на некоторое время стало главной достопримечательностью данного курорта.

Источник: Fotopedia

© Музей логистики, 2011–