RU   EN
Logistics Museum

Online logistics games

Offline logistics games

Multimedia

Interesting pictures

Coloring pages

This section includes logistics-themed presentations, 3D models and video materials with accompanying information and comments. Additional video clips are available on the Logistics Museum YouTube channel. Sign up to be a subscriber of the Logistics Museum YouTube channel today and watch out for updates!

Design Your Truck



 

You can create your own design of the front side of a road train on the Design Your Truck website, developed by the FERCAM logistics company. To do this, simply upload a picture in jpg format, change the dimensions and position of the image to fit the truck and send the result to the organizers as well as your friends.

Universal Warehouse Equipment by STILL: CubeXX Concept



 

In 1998, the STILL Company introduced its first RXX concept-vehicle, which established a new standard for intra-logistics. The next step for this field was taken at the CEMAT 2011 exhibition in Hannover. The STILL Company along with the German design studio, TEAMS DESIGN, has developed a new concept-car called the CubeXX based on current global trends and demand in the intra-logistics field. The CubeXX has demonstrated the ability to combine the functionalities of a reachstacker, tractor, hand pallet truck, dual-pallet order picker, and a counterweight lift truck, all into one.

The World’s Biggest Container Vessel: Maersk Triple-E



 

In 2011, the Maersk Line shipping line inked a deal with the Korean ship building company, DSME, to build a series of new container vessels. The new model will be known as Triple-E. This will be the biggest container vessel in the world with a capacity of 18 000 TEU (20-foot containers) each. The first ten Triple-E vessels are expected to come off the slipway from 2013 to 2015.

Concept Cargotec's Port2060: 100 years of containerization



 

Robot army helps run warehouses



 

 

© Logistics Museum, 2011–

RU   EN
Музей логистики

Логистические онлайн-игры

Логистические офлайн-игры

Мультимедиа

Интересные фотографии

Раскраски

В этом разделе представлены презентации, трехмерные модели, видеоролики и интересные мультимедийные материалы на тему логистики с небольшими комментариями. Некоторые другие видеоролики можно посмотреть на канале Музея логистики на сайте YouTube. Станьте подписчиком нашего канала YouTube и следите за обновлениями!

Design Your Truck / Раскрась свой грузовик



 

На сайте Design Your Truck, разработанном логистической компанией FERCAM, вы можете создать собственный дизайн торцевой части кузова автопоезда. Для этого достаточно загрузить на сайт картинку или фотографию в формате jpg, изменить размеры и положение загруженного изображения так, чтобы оно хорошо смотрелось на грузовике, и отправить полученный результат организаторам, а потом и своим друзьям.

Концепт универсальной складской техники STILL CubeXX



 

В 1998 году компания STILL представила свой первый концепт-кар RXX, который установил новые стандарты в развитии интралогистики. Следующий шаг в этом направлении был сделан на выставке CeMAT 2011 в Ганновере. Основываясь на мировых тенденциях в области интралогистики компания STILL разработала совместно с немецкой студией дизайна TEAMS DESIGN новый концепт-кар CubeXX. В CubeXX продемонстрирована возможность интеграции в погрузчик функции ричтрака, тягача, низкоподъемной тележки, двухпаллетного комплектовщика заказов и противовесного погрузчика.

Самое большое в мире судно-контейнеровоз Maersk Triple-E



 

В 2011 году судоходная компания Maersk Line подписала контракт с корейской судостроительной компанией DSME на строительство партии новых судов-контейнеровозов. Новая модель носит название Triple-E. Это будут самые крупные суда-контейнеровозы в мире, вместимостью 18 000 TEU (20-футовых контейнеров) каждое. Ожидается, что первые десять судов Triple-E сойдут со стапелей с 2013 по 2015 годы.

Концепция Cargotec's Port2060: 100 лет контейнеризации



 

Армия роботов помогает работать на складе



 

 

© Музей логистики, 2011–